skip to Main Content
Webinar

Enhance your preclinical study with transcriptomics and GubraView

Unlock the full potential of preclinical studies with the power of transcriptomics. In this webinar, we delve into the intricate world of RNA sequencing and how information on differentially expressed genes or spatial expression can fortify model-based endpoints and unveil latent mechanisms. Join us to discover how our data analysis platform, GubraView, can elevate your pre-clinical study by providing comprehensive insights and data visualizations.

The webinar will be hosted on February 7, 2024. Postponed
  • Time : 5pm CET (8am PST, 9am MST, 11am EST)

 

The webinar has been temporarily postponed. By filling out this short form, you will ensure that you receive an update notification with the new date.

 

Mikkel Christensen-Dalsgaard is a Senior Scientist in Histology & NGS department at Gubra. In this webinar, he will guide you into the intricate world of RNA sequencing and how information on differentially expressed genes or spatial expression can fortify model-based endpoints and unveil latent mechanisms.

For further information

Contact us

Gubra

Hørsholm Kongevej 11B
2970 Hørsholm
Denmark

+45 3152 ­2650

Back To Top