Skip to content

About Us


The leadership team is fully committed to driving Gubra’s success and growth. An unwavering focus on science, innovation, and execution lies at the heart of our efforts and we work relentlessly towards creating an exceptional culture and workplace environment at Gubra.

Consult with Kristian Borbos

Chief Financial Officer

Get in touch with us and let us know how we can help.

Gubra Leadership

Henrik Blou

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Kristian Borbos

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Niels Vrang

Co-founder, Chief Science Officer

Trine Nygaard Hamann

Chief Business Officer (CBO)

Kristoffer Rigbolt

Chief Technology Officer (CTO)

Helle Kirstein Erichsen

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Mads Axelsen

Chief Medical Officer (CMO)

Board of Directors

Jacob Jelsing

Co-founder, Chair

Alexander Martensen-Larsen

Vice Chair

Henriette Dræbye Rosenquist

Board member

Arndt Schottelius

Board member

Astrid Haug

Board member

Monika Lessl

Board member

Related pages

For further information

Contact us


Hørsholm Kongevej 11B
2970 Hørsholm

+45 3152 ­2650

Back To Top